who has won both Norm Smith medals for the crow grand final wins in 1997,98

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

the top posetion getters where Scott Thompson (33 possessions, seven tackles and a goal) and Brad Symes (24 touches and 11 tackles) won their midfield battles for the Crows. Also good were Nathan Bock, Scott Stevens, Graham Johncock and Ben Rutten, who held Barry Hall goalless for just the second time this season.

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

The adelaide crows first started up in the afl in 1990. 7 years later they won thier first premiership.they won the second a year later.

Tuesday, July 27, 2010